National Judicial AcademyP-1323: Orientation Course for Newly Elevated High Court Justices07th – 08th January, 2023

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bandaru Syam Sunder	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
4	Calcutta	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Lapita Banerji	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
5	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
6	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Mahajan	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
7	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gaurang Kanth	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
8	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Banerjee	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
9	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddaiah Rachaiah	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
10	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil B. Katti	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
11	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunakaran Babu	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
12	Kerala	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Kauser Edappagath	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
13	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Kumar Agarwal	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
14	Madras	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Srimathy Sundaram	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
15	Madras	Hon'ble Ms. Justice N. Mala	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
16	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Kumar Verma	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
17	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Kumar Pandey	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
18	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Rajasthan
19	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kuldeep Mathur	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Rajasthan
20	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mummineni Sudheer Kumar	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
21	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.V. Bhaskar Reddy	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana